top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekwon hosh

# 3. Crazy in Love

Updated: Feb 20, 2019

It honestly didn't take much for me to realize my feelings for you. It was very instant fjsdkfjds cause Wow was I whipped. Maybe it was the way you smiled at me or the way you laughed at my dumb jokes, but I instantly knew of my feelings for you not long after we started trying something out between us. At first though I knew of it, I didnt understand it? Love was always ~weird~ to me but you were like a light that shined on my life heh. And well... I may be clumsy in general but wow Hong Jisoo, I fell for you faster than I would if I had tripped on a banana peel ://////


"Ice, ice I’m frozen You are the only fire that melts me There’s a line in a movie that says that love comes around I didn’t understand before but I understand now,"

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page