top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekwon hosh

# 10. Home

Updated: Feb 20, 2019

You've reached the final post! Well,,, you must be wondering why I'm doing all this mmm? First I told you it was a mere moodboard then bAm this came along. And then I told you it was just a smol gift but you probably already know where this is heading now heh. Baby, Soo, Josh, everyone already knows how much I love you and heck you do too with the amount of times I tell you it every day. But the feelings I have for you are almost surreal?? Like I feel So comfortable with you that it's crazy. People think and say that we're moving too fast, and maybe we are. But everyone moves at their own pace. Everyone has their own way of going about things and maybe this is just ours.


Three months in and I already know what I want to do with you. I want to love you and cherish you every day till we get all old and wrinkly, still shooting dirty innuendos to each other at 60 years old fksdhfds. I cant picture a world without you. I can't picture you Not by my side. Maybe that's just how much I love you. Nobody's perfect, yea, but you're just so amazing for me. I love you so so much, Hong Jisoo. And what I'm about to ask you.. is kinda big. You may not say yes, and even if you do, we don't even have to do it straight away. It can be in months, years maybe till we Actually decide to do it. So I hope you're not thinking we're moving too fast fjdsfjsjf that isn't my intention at all. But I just wanna ask you this as a promise, that one day, it'll happen. So.. Jisoo..








Will you get a dog with me uwu

I wanna take this step with you, I want to raise a lil bebi pup with you! Because puppies are cute and we're cute so it works out ya know? But yea.. Heh. My monthsary present to you is to raise a kyot puppy, one as cute as yOu. You can name him anything you want, okayyyy?


If your answer is 'yes', click here! If it's a no then S weats ~lets pretend this never happened~


"Baby, I want to cherish our warmth So no one can come between us,"

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page