top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekwon hosh

# 6. Oh My

Updated: Feb 20, 2019

➹ hong jisoo 4 minutes ago Reply

@ my 1k goes to you,, but obviously you expected that heh. i honestly don't know what to say in dedications like this ,, but uh. you always make my heart beat so loudly it always feels like my heart's gonna burst out of my chest whenever you're around,, or even when i just think of you. and that's Unfair how do you have this much of an effect on mE. anyways, i hate you.

,,, no i'm kidding. i l**e you kinda.


I still remember one of the first times you kinda ??? said you loved me fjsdkjfds honestly I had never felt happier in my life !! I'm pretty sure my feelings for you were obvious but the fact that you returned them made me so so grateful. Just like you had told me, you too make my heart want to burst out of my chest but alas, all it wants to do is settle in your grasp for you have stolen it. Words can't describe just how whipped my heart is for your every being, hmp.


"How about you? Is it hard for you to sleep because of me too? If you keep making my heart flutter What do I do?"

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page