top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekwon hosh

# 7. Call Call Call

Updated: Feb 20, 2019

Despite the constant idea that I want to 'tongue emoji peach emoji' you fjdklfdskf I also want to do so many other things. Like cuddle you, kiss you all the time, take you out on dates, protect you !! Because you're so soft and precious and you deserve so much more than what I have to offer but I'm trying my best to give you even more than that, love. No matter what happens around us, I hope you know that I'm always right beside you every step of the way, fighting whoever hurts yOu or hating whoever you hate eheh. It's me and you, sunshine.


"Even if the world Turns against you Until the very end We’ll be together I will protect you no matter what Despite what anyone says, I’ll be right here,"

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page