top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekwon hosh

# 8. Highlight

Updated: Feb 20, 2019

You wanna know why I love you so much? Well one of the reasons is because while we're quite different, we're also so similar to each other. We just click so easily (as both nasty and affectionate people uwu) and the amount of times we've said the same thing or had the same opinion jfsdklkfs some might even call us soulmates! Maybe 'opposites attract' but if that were true then why was it so easy for me to fall in love with you? Also I cant help but think our similar personalities drive everyone else wild oho that's a plus !! So together, we shall annoy Everyone y es.


"I wanna match you to my heart When dawn comes, like the sky and sunlight We are resembling each other with time In the end, we’ll become one,"

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page