top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekwon hosh

# 9. Thinkin' About You

Updated: Feb 20, 2019

Baby, all happiness and floof aside, fights are inevitable. Your sadness is inevitable. I just wanted you to know that no matter what, I'll always think of you. Whether your sad or angry or upset, even at me, I'll always make sure to understand you or talk to you. I won't let a single thing drift us apart even by a millimeter. And I promise myself that I won't ever make you cry, at least not intentionally. I know fights are unavoidable and maybe one day I'd do something to upset you, but that won't do anything to us okay? No matter what, it'll always be us. So basically,,,, you're Stuck with me eheheh.


"All I think about is you Each falling flower petal Our beautiful blossom Everything was part of a painting Even though it smudged and smeared, it was beautiful,"

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page